Administration & Staff

Our main phone number is 410-558-1230; our extensions and emails are below. We are open Monday-Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm when school is in session. Holiday and summer hours vary, so please call ahead before stopping by. 

396

302

401

320

322

499

323

373

393

354

301

 

374

377

 

320

376

369

401

 

379

311

 

365

365

336

336

325

325

361

361

305

305

316

316

310

314

340

356

318

308

357

364

 

307

304

312

 

360

367

321

 

317

315

359

 

407

406

414

404

403

405

409

408

402

313

358

395

389

391

363

390

398

339

385

372

370

326

329

338

362

Name                                                                                               Email Address                                 Phone Ext. 

ADMINISTRATION 

Jane Lindenfelser, Executive Director                      

Charles Kramer, Principal                   

Emily Augustine, Assistant Principal    

Alexis Suskin-Sperry, Assistant Principal 

Nina Johnson, Resident Principal 

Kelly O'Connor, Director of Teaching Learning                          

Klinton Kinder, Technology Coordinator                           

Andrea O'Hara, Controller                         

Debbie Mattera, Business Manager                           

Heather Savino, Development Manager

Jahaira Carranza, Front Office Coordinator               

Sola Ogundele, Front Office Coordinator 

COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

Elizabeth Obara, Community School Coordinator                         

Marisa Moschelle, Family Engagement Coordinator 

SOCIAL EMOTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

Dorothy Jones, Behavior Coach
​Heather Lindh-Payne, Social Worker
​​​Marina Schreiber, School Psychologist 

Yolanda Brooks, School Guidance Counselor                                                              

FACILITIES

Benito Islas, Facilities Manager                                 

NURSE

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Lori Raxenberg                           

Sara Luna                                    

Laura Koler                                 

Blanca Tapahuasco        

KINDERGARTEN

Eliza Hans-Greco                       

Sheneeka Dorsey                  

Susana Reyes                              

Joy Brooks                               

Natasha Perry                      

Denisse Herrera                                   

Emily Oliver                               

Debbie Costas           

1st GRADE

Debbie Salazar                           

Serena Harris                          

Risa Joab   

Melissa Smith               

2nd GRADE

Raquela Castine                         

Shawn Gibb                   

Anne Hendrick                          

Timmesha Wilkins                   

3rd GRADE

Kimberly Gordon                      

Christine Looker                       

Steven O'Connell                

4th GRADE 

Clare Robinson                            

Rebecca Baughan                      

Miranda Baxendale                  

5th GRADE

Gillian Richter                                

Eric Pelletier                              

Kristen Wallach                       

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Adam Bradbury                      

Amber Johnson                    

Sabina Sully                         

Patrice LaHair                        

Tom Consroe                        

Rob Glotfelty                           

Jenna Adams                          

Josh Willett                  

SPECIALS

Jess Pegorsch, Art                           

Mike Otto, Music                                 

Eva Sumano, Spanish                           

Georgia Holland-Pence, Physical Education        

Christine Intrieri, Library and Media                     

Playworks Coach, Recess and Play  

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Christie Friedman, IEP Chair              

Anna Bess Aquila             

Eliza Greer                              

Abigail Jakubowski                              

Alison Aliberti   

Tony Williams                    

Ivelysse Claudio, Speech and Language Pathologist

ESOL

Jodi Gowans                     

Amanda Ashe                     

Christine Murphy                

Diana Martinez     

Liz Gutting                                 

INTERVENTION

Janet Pinkett               

Brigid Cook                           

Gail Cuffie                     

Qiana Mark     

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANCE

Eric Cuffie                                                          

Nicole Andrews                               

JLindenfelser@pppcs.org                                                     

CKramer@pppcs.org                                                             

EAugustine@pppcs.org                                                        

ASuskin-Sperry@pppcs.org

NJohnson@pppcs.org

KOconnor@pppcs.org

KKinder@pppcs.org

AOHara@pppcs.org

DMattera@pppcs.org

HSavino@pppcs.org

JCarranza@pppcs.org                                                  

Oogundele@pppcs.org                                                         

LObara@pppcs.org                                                               

MMoschelle@pppcs.org                                                          

DJones@pppcs.org

HLindh-Payne@pppcs.org

MSchreiber@pppcs.org

YBrooks@pppcs.org

BIslas@pppcs.org

LRaxenberg@pppcs.org                                                        

SLuna@pppcs.org                                                                  

LKoler@pppcs.org                                                                  

BTapahuasco@pppcs.org                                                               

EHens-Greco@pppcs.org                                                       

SDorsey@pppcs.org                                                            

SReyes@pppcs.org                                                                  

JBrooks@pppcs.org                                                                

NPerry@pppcs.org                                                             

DHerrera@pppcs.org                                                               

EOliver@pppcs.org                                                             

DCostas@pppcs.org                                                  

DSalazar@pppcs.org                                          

SHarris@pppcs.org                                                            

RJoab@pppcs.org                                                             

MSmith@pppcs.org                                                    

RCastine@pppcs.org                                                      

SGibb@pppcs.org                                                    

AHendrick@pppcs.org                                                      

TWilkins@pppcs.org                                                            

KGordon@pppcs.org                                                          

CLooker@pppcs.org                                                              

SOConnell@pppcs.org                                                         

CRobinson@pppcs.org                                                           

RBaughan@pppcs.org                                                 

MBaxendale@pppcs.org                                                  

GRichter@pppcs.org                                                                 

EPelletier@pppcs.org                                                        

KWallach@pppcs.org                                                    

ABradbury@pppcs.org                                                           

AJohnson@pppcs.org                                                          

SSully@pppcs.org                                                                   

PLaHair@pppcs.org                                                                

TConsroe@pppcs.org                                                                

RGlotfelty@pppcs.org                                                             

JAdams@pppcs.org                                                                 

JWillett@pppcs.org                                                                   

JPegorsch@pppcs.org                                                             

MOtto@pppcs.org                                                                   

ESumano@pppcs.org                                                             

GHollandPence@pppcs.org                                                    

CIntrieri@pppcs.org                                                               

CFriedman@pppcs.org                                                         

BAquila@pppcs.org                                                               

EGreer@pppcs.org                                                                  

AJakubowski@pppcs.org                                                       

AAliberti@pppcs.org                                                              

TWilliams@pppcs.org

IClaudio@pppcs.org      

JGowans@pppcs.org                                                           

AAshe@pppcs.org                                                                 

CMurphy@pppcs.org                                                            

DMartinez@pppcs.org 

LGutting@pppcs.org

JPinkett@pppcs.org                                                                

BCook@pppcs.org                                                                   

GCuffie@pppcs.org                                                                  

QMark@pppcs.org@pppcs.org  

ECuffie@pppcs.org

NAndrews@pppcs.org                                                                                                        

ABOUT US

The mission of Patterson Park Public is to provide a community-centered learning environment that values diversity and embraces a whole child approach to develop well-educated citizens.

CONTACT

410.558.1230

 

27 N. Lakewood Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

© 2017 by Patterson Park Public Charter School