Administration & Staff

Our main phone number is 410-558-1230; our extensions and emails are below. We are open Monday-Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm when school is in session. Holiday and summer hours vary, so please call ahead before stopping by. 

ADMINISTRATION 

Jane Lindenfelser, Executive Director                      

Charles Kramer, Principal                   

Emily Augustine, Principal in Residence 

Alexis Suskin-Sperry, Assistant Principal 

Risa Joab, Curriculum Lead

Kelly O'Connor, Director of Teaching Learning                   

Klinton Kinder, Director of Technology                         

Andrea O'Hara, Controller                         

Debbie Mattera, Business Manager                           

Heather Savino, Development Manager

Jahaira Carranza, Front Office Coordinator               

Sola Ogundele, Front Office Coordinator 

COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

Elizabeth Obara, Community School Coordinator              

Marisa Moschelle, Family Engagement Coordinator 

SOCIAL EMOTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

Dorothy Jones, Peace Coach
​Heather Lindh-Payne, Social Worker
​​​Marina Schreiber, School Psychologist 

Susana Castillo, School Psychologist

Yolanda Brooks, School Guidance Counselor                    

FACILITIES

Benito Islas, Facilities Manager 

James Holley, Housekeeping

Tasha Bethea, Housekeeping                               

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Lori Raxenberg                           

Sara Luna                                    

Laura Koler                                 

Ayana Nesbitt   

KINDERGARTEN

Nicole Andrews

Anum Khan                    

Sheneeka Dorsey                  

Susana Reyes                              

Joy Brooks                               

Natasha Perry                                                       

Emily Oliver                               

Debbie Costas           

1st GRADE

Debbie Salazar-Diaz                         

Serena Harris                          

Maria Lewis

Melissa Smith   

Denissa Herrera           

2nd GRADE

Raquela Castine                         

Shawn Gibb                   

Anne Hendrick                          

Timmesha Wilkins     

Gen Leake             

3rd GRADE

Kimberly Gordon                                           

Steven O'Connell                

Deja Smoot

Tiara Johnson

4th GRADE                            

Rebecca Baughan                      

Miranda Baxendale     

Blondene Leys

Emily Compton            

5th GRADE

Gillian Richter                                

Eric Pelletier                              

Kristen Wallach                       

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Adam Bradbury                                        

Sabina Sully                                                

Tom Consroe                        

Rob Glotfelty                           

Jenna Adams                          

JJ Pierce

Martin Rabot

Naomi Tsegaye

K-Shaud Watkins                

SPECIALS

Jess Pegorsch, Art                           

Mike Otto, Music                                 

Keami Sullivan, Spanish                           

Georgia Holland-Pence, Physical Education        

Christine Intrieri, Library and Media                     

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Christie Friedman, IEP Chair              

Anna Bess Aquila             

Eliza Greer                              

Abigail Jakubowski                              

Alison Aliberti   

Tony Williams                    

Ivelysse Claudio, Speech and Language Pathologist

Lauren Kostuk, Speech and Language Pathologist

ESOL

Jodi Gowans                     

Amanda Ashe                                  

Diana Martinez     

Liz Gutting            

Christy Looker                    

INTERVENTION

Janet Pinkett               

Brigid Cook                           

Gail Cuffie 

RECESS SUPPORT/ Instructional Assistant

Eric Cuffie           

Stephanie Palmer                 

JLindenfelser@pppcs.org                                                     

CKramer@pppcs.org                                                             

EAugustine@pppcs.org                                                        

ASuskin-Sperry@pppcs.org

RJoab@pppcs.org

KOconnor@pppcs.org

KKinder@pppcs.org

AOHara@pppcs.org

DMattera@pppcs.org

HSavino@pppcs.org

JCarranza@pppcs.org                                                  

Oogundele@pppcs.org                                                         

LObara@pppcs.org                                                               

MMoschelle@pppcs.org                                                          

DJones@pppcs.org

HLindh-Payne@pppcs.org

MSchreiber@pppcs.org

SCastillo@pppcs.org

YBrooks@pppcs.org

BIslas@pppcs.org

TBethea@pppcs.org

LRaxenberg@pppcs.org                                                        

SLuna@pppcs.org                                                                  

LKoler@pppcs.org                                                                  

ANesbitt@pppcs.org                                                               

NAndrews@pppcs.org     

AKhan@pppcs.org                                                 

SDorsey@pppcs.org                                                            

SReyes@pppcs.org                                                                  

JBrooks@pppcs.org                                                                

NPerry@pppcs.org                                                                                   

EOliver@pppcs.org                                                             

DCostas@pppcs.org                                                  

DSalazar@pppcs.org                                          

SHarris@pppcs.org                                                            

MLewis@pppcs.org                                                             

MSmith@pppcs.org 

DHerrera@pppcs.org                                                  

RCastine@pppcs.org                                                      

SGibb@pppcs.org                                                    

AHendrick@pppcs.org                                                      

TWilkins@pppcs.org   

GLeake@pppcs.org                                                        

KGordon@pppcs.org                                                                             

SOConnell@pppcs.org   

DSmoot@pppcs.org

TJohnson@pppcs.org                                                     

RBaughan@pppcs.org                                                 

MBaxendale@pppcs.org     

BLeys@pppcs.org   

ECompton@pppcs.org                                            

GRichter@pppcs.org                                                                 

EPelletier@pppcs.org                                                        

KWallach@pppcs.org                                                    

ABradbury@pppcs.org                                                                           

SSully@pppcs.org                                                                                

TConsroe@pppcs.org                                                                

RGlotfelty@pppcs.org                                                             

JAdams@pppcs.org                                                                 

JPierce@pppcs.org                                                                   

MRabot@pppcs.org 

NTsegaye@pppcs.org 

KWatkins@pppcs.org 

JPegorsch@pppcs.org                                                             

MOtto@pppcs.org                                                                   

KSullivan@pppcs.org                                                             

GHollandPence@pppcs.org                                                    

CIntrieri@pppcs.org                                                               

CFriedman@pppcs.org                                                         

BAquila@pppcs.org                                                               

EGreer@pppcs.org                                                                  

AJakubowski@pppcs.org                                                       

AAliberti@pppcs.org                                                              

TWilliams@pppcs.org

IClaudio@pppcs.org  

LKostuk@pppcs.org    

JGowans@pppcs.org                                                           

AAshe@pppcs.org                                                                                 

DMartinez@pppcs.org 

LGutting@pppcs.org

CLooker@pppcs.org

JPinkett@pppcs.org                                                                

BCook@pppcs.org                                                                   

GCuffie@pppcs.org                                                                  

ECuffie@pppcs.org

SPalmer@pppcs.org                                                                                                        

ABOUT US

The mission of Patterson Park Public Charter School, Inc. is to empower the school community - through a whole-child educational approach in a diverse, community-centered learning environment - to be stewards of an equitable future. 

CONTACT

410.558.1230

 

27 N. Lakewood Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

© 2017 by Patterson Park Public Charter School