Administration & Staff

Nuestro número de teléfono principal es 410-558-1230; Nuestras extensiones y correos electrónicos están abajo. Estamos abiertos de lunes a viernes, de 7:30 am a 3:30 pm cuando la escuela está en sesión. Las horas de vacaciones y de verano varían, así que por favor llame antes de parar.

Name                                        Title                                                       Email Address                                                                        Phone Ext. 

ADMINISTRATION 

Charles Kramer                        Principal                                                CKramer@pppcs.org                                                                  302

Jane Lindenfelser                     Executive Director                                JLindenfelser@pppcs.org                                                           396

Emily Augustine                      Assistant Principal                                EAugustine@pppcs.org                                                               401

Steve Skeen                             Resident Principal                                 SSkeen@pppcs.org                                                                      365

MAIN OFFICE STAFF  

Stephanie Palmer                    Administrative Assistant                        SPalmer@pppcs.org                                                                    355

Elisa Hill                                 Main Office Assistant                            EHill@pppcs.org                                                                         301

COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

Elizabeth Obara                      Community School Coordinator            LObara@pppcs.org                                                                     374

Ashia Moultrie                        Volunteer Coordinator                           AMoultrie@pppcs.org                                                                 327

Adam Steinfield                      PASS Program Director                        ASteinfield@pppcs.org                                                                411

SUPPORT STAFF

Heather Lindh-Payne             Social Worker 376

Yolanda Brooks                     Guidance Counselor                                YBrooks@pppcs.org                                                                   410

Marina Schrieber                   Psychologist                                            MSchreiber@pppcs.org                                                               369

David Lewis                          Behavior Specialist                                  DLewis@pppcs.org                                                                    320

Deborah Mattera                   Development Coordinator                       DMattera@pppcs.org                                                                  393

Klinton Kinder                      Technology Coordinator                          KKinder@pppcs.org                                                                   323

Andrea O'Hara                      Controller                                                 AO'Hara@pppcs.org                                                                   396

Chineice Weeks-Lucas          Staff Accountant                                      CWeeks-Lucas@pppcs.org                                                         373

CAFETERIA

                                               Manager 366

FACILITIES

Dalida Islas                            Housekeeping                                          DIslas@pppcs.org  

NURSE

                                               School Nurse 311

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Lori Raxenberg                      Teacher                                                     LRaxenberg@pppcs.org                                                            335

Sara Luna                               Para-Educator 335

Laura Koler                            Teacher                                                    LKoler@pppcs.org                                                                     336

Debbie Costas                        Para-Educator                                          DCostas@pppcs.org                                                                   336

KINDERGARTEN

Eliza Hans-Greco                   Teacher                                                    EHens-Greco@pppcs.org                                                           325

Michelle Sutton                      Para-Educator                                          MSutton@pppcs.org                                                                  325

Jon Vaupel                              Teacher                                                    JVaupel@pppcs.org                                                                    361

Janet Pinkett                           Para-Educator                                         JPinkett@pppcs.org                                                                    361

Sally Bennett                          Teacher                                                    SBennett@pppcs.org                                                                 316

Susana Reyes                          Para-Educator                                         SReyes@pppcs.org                                                                    316

Michelle Lacroix                     Teacher                                                  MLacroix@pppcs.org                                                                 305

Emily Oliver                           Para-Educator                                         EOliver@pppcs.org                                                                    305

1st GRADE

Laura Giarratano                     Teacher                                                   LGiarratano@pppcs.org                                                             310

Serena Harris                           Teacher                                                  SHarris@pppcs.org                                                                     314

Hailey Grandchamp                Teacher                                                   HGrandchamp@pppcs.org                                                         340

Gillian Zapata                          Teacher                                                  GZapata@pppcs.org                                                                   356

2nd GRADE

Shawn Gibb                             Teacher                                                  Sgibb@pppcs.org                                                                        317

Deborah Fajuyigbe                  Teacher                                                  DFajuyigbe@pppcs.org                                                              308

Anne Hendrick                         Teacher                                                  AHendrick@pppcs.org                                                               357

Maria Ontiveros                      Teacher                                                   MOntiveros@pppcs.org                                                              318

3rd GRADE

Kimberly Gordon                    Teacher                                                   KGordon@pppcs.org                                                                  307

Christine Looker                     Teacher                                                   CLooker@pppcs.org                                                                   304

Steven O'Connell                    Teacher                                                   SOConnell@pppcs.org                                                               312

4th GRADE 

Jodi Gowans                           Teacher                                                   JGowans@pppcs.org                                                                   360

Alison Aliberti                        Teacher                                                   AAliberti@pppcs.org                                                                  339

Miranda Baxendale                Teacher                                                    MBaxendale@pppcs.org                                                            321

5th GRADE

Jacqueline Koslofsky             Teacher                                                    JKoslofsky@pppcs.org                                                               359

Eric Pelletier                          Teacher                                                    EPelletier@pppcs.org                                                                 315

Liz Gutting                             Teacher                                                   Lgutting@pppcs.org                                                                    338

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Adam Bradbury                     7th & 8th Math                                       ABradbury@pppcs.org                                                                407

Amber Johnson                      6th Language Arts & Social Studies      Ajohnson@pppcs.org                                                                  406

Sabina Sully                           6th Language Arts & Social Studies      SSully@pppcs.org                                                                       405

Patrice LaHair                        7th & 8th Language Arts                        PLaHair@pppcs.org                                                                   404

Tom Consroe                          7th & 8th Social Studies                         Tconsroe@pppcs.org                                                                  403

Rob Glotfelty                         6th Science                                              Rglotfelty@pppcs.org                                                                 405

Michael Hendrick                  7th & 8th Science                                    MHendrick@pppcs.org                                                              409

Josh Willett                            6th Math                                                  JWillett@pppcs.org                                                                    408

SPECIALS

Jess Pegorsch                         Art Teacher                                             Jpegorsch@pppcs.org                                                                 402

Mike Otto                               Music Teacher                                       MOtto@pppcs.org                                                                        313

Kimberly Coleman                Spanish Teacher                                      KColeman@pppcs.org                                                                358

Gaberella Ramos                   Spanish Teacher                                     GRamos@pppcs.org                                                                     319

Georgia Holland-Pence         Physical Education Teacher                   ghollandpence@pppcs.org                                                            395

Christine Intrieri                   Media Teacher                                         CIntrieri@pppcs.org                                                                     389

Coach Efi

                                               Playworks Coach                                   FAvramopoulos@pppcs.org                                                         380

Sheneeka Royster                  Coach                                                     SRoyster@pppcs.org                                                                    380

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT TEACHER

Kelly O'Connor                     Reading                                                   ISTKOConnor@pppcs.org                                                          328

ESOL

Christa Makadia                    Teacher                                                   CMakadia@pppcs.org                                                                  370

Amanda Ashe                        Teacher                                                  AAshe@pppcs.org                                                                         326

Christine Murphy                  Teacher                                                  CMurphy@pppcs.org                                                                    329

Delia Cortes                          Para-Educator                                        DCortes@pppcs.org                                                                       367

Maritza Smith                       Para-Educator                                         MSmith@pppcs.org                                                                      326

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Christie Friedman                 Coordinator                                            CFriedman@pppcs.org                                                                  391

Harley Sanchez                     Teacher                                                   Hsanchez@pppcs.org                                                                    385

Anna Bess Hanley                Teacher                                                    AHanley@pppcs.org                                                                    363

Eliza Greer                            Teacher                                                   EGreer@pppcs.org                                                                        390

Abigail Jakubowski              Teacher                                                   AJakubowski@pppcs.org                                                              398

Shawn Simon                       Teacher                                                    SSimon@pppcs.org                                                                      385

Ivelysse Claudio                   Speech & Language Pathologist             IClaudio@pppcs.org                                                                     372

TITLE I

Laidonna Bulls                      Teacher                                                   LBulls@pppcs.org                                                                        353

Brigid Cook                          Teacher                                                   BCook@pppcs.org                                                                        362

Dorothy Jones                       Teacher                                                   DJones@pppcs.org                                                                       362

ABOUT US

The mission of Patterson Park Public is to provide a community-centered learning environment that values diversity and embraces a whole child approach to develop well-educated citizens.

CONTACT

410.558.1230

 

27 N. Lakewood Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

© 2017 by Patterson Park Public Charter School