Administration & Staff

Our main phone number is 410-558-1230; our extensions and emails are below. We are open Monday-Friday, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm when school is in session. Holiday and summer hours vary, so please call ahead before stopping by. 

K Teacher
Anum Khan
AKhan@pppcs.org
Controller
Andrea O'Hara
AOhara@pppcs.org
Assistant Principal
Alexis Suskin-Sperry
ASuskin-sperry@pppcs.org
Special Educator
Alison Aliberti
Aaliberti@pppcs.org
ESOL Teacher
Amanda Ashe
Aashe@pppcs.org
Math Interventionalist
Adam Bradbury
Abradbury@pppcs.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Anne Hendrick
Ahendrick@pppcs.org
5th Grade Teacher
Aaron Hill
Ahill@pppcs.org
Special Educator
Abigail Jakubowski
Ajakubowski@pppcs.org
PreK Instructional Assistant
Ayana Nesbitt
Anesbitt@pppcs.org
1st Grade Instructional Assistant
Ashley Stewart
Astewart@pppcs.org
Facilities Manager
Benito Islas
BIslas@pppcs.org
Reading Interventionalist
Brigid Cook
Bcook@pppcs.org
3rd Grade Instructional Assistant
Brittney Hajj
Bhajj@pppcs.org
4th Grade Teacher
Blondene Leys
Bleys@pppcs.org
Principal
Charles Kramer
CKramer@pppcs.org
Media Specialist
Christine Intrieri
Cintrieri@pppcs.org
ESOL Teacher
Christy Looker
Clooker@pppcs.org
IEP Chair
Cenita Minor
Cminor@pppcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Chanel Wells
Cwells@pppcs.org
Director of Finance
Debbie Mattera
DMattera@pppcs.org
K Instructional Assistant
Debbie Costas
Dcostas@pppcs.org
Peace Coach
Dorothy Jones
Djones@pppcs.org
ESOL Para-Professional
Diana Martinez
Dmartinez@pppcs.org
1st Grade Teacher
Debbie Salazar-Diaz
Dsalazar@pppcs.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Deja Smoot
Dsmoot@pppcs.org
K Teacher
Erin Leake
ELeake@pppcs.org
5th Grade Instructional Assistant
Emily Compoton
Ecompoton@pppcs.org
Special Educator
Eliza Greer
Egreer@pppcs.org
Associate of Development and Marketing
Evodie Ngoy
Engoy@pppcs.org
8th Grade Math/Science Teacher
Elise Park
Epark@pppcs.org
5th Grade Teacher
Eric Pelletier
Epelletier@pppcs.org
Middle School Instructional Assistant
Gail Cuffie
Gcuffie@pppcs.org
Physical Education Teacher
Georgia Holland-Pence
Ghollandpence@pppcs.org
2nd Grade Instructional Assistant
Gen Leake
Gleake@pppcs.org
5th Grade Teacher
Gillian Richter
Grichter@pppcs.org
Director of Development and Marketing
Heather Savino
HSavino@pppcs.org
Speech and Language Pathologist
Ivelysse Claudio
Iclaudio@pppcs.org
Front Office Coordinator
Jahaira Carranza
JCarranza@pppcs.org
7th Grade Math Teacher
JJ. Pierce
JJpierce@pppcs.org
Executive Director
Jane Lindenfelser
JLindenfelser@pppcs.org
6th/7th Grade Science Teacher
Jenna Adams
Jadams@pppcs.org
K Instructional Assistant Copy
Joy Brooks
Jbrooks@pppcs.org
ESOL Teacher
Jodi Gowans
Jgowans@pppcs.org
Art Teacher
Jess Pegorsch
Jpegorsch@pppcs.org
Interventionalist Para-professional
Janet Pinkett
Jpinkett@pppcs.org
K Instructional Assistant
Jess Stafford
Jstafford@pppcs.org
PASS Program Director
Jasmine Wigginton
Jwigginton@ppcs.org
Director of Technology
Klinton Kinder
KKinder@pppcs.org
Director of Teaching and Learning
Kelly O'Connor
KOConnor@pppcs.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Kimberly Gordon
Kgordon@pppcs.org
1st Grade Teacher
Karra Osler
Kosler@pppcs.org
Spanish Teacher
Keami Sullivan
Ksullivan@pppcs.org
Special Education Instructional Assistant
K-Shaud Watkins
Kwatkins@pppcs.org
PreK Teacher
Laura Koler
LKoler@pppcs.org
Director of Community Schools, Partnerships, and Programs
Liz Obara
LObara@pppcs.org
PreK Teacher
Lori Raxenberg
LRaxenberg@pppcs.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Leah Basso
Lbasso@pppcs.org
ESOL Teacher
Liz Gutting
Lgutting@pppcs.org
Speech and Language Pathologist
Lauren Kostuk
Lkostuk@pppcs.org
Family Engagement Manager
Marisa Moschelle
MMoschelle@pppcs.org
4th Grade Teacher
Miranda Baxendale
Mbaxendale@pppcs.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Monique Magras
Mmagras@pppcs.org
Music Teacher
Mike Otto
Motto@pppcs.org
7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Martin Rabot
Mrabot@pppcs.org
School Psychologist
Marina Shreiber
Mshreiber@pppcs.org
1st Grade Teacher
Melissa Smith
Msmith@pppcs.org
Day Porter
James Holley
N/A
K Teacher
Natasha Perry
NPerry@pppcs.org
Information Technology Assistant
Nakia Daniels
Ndaniels@pppcs.org
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Naomi Tsegaye
Ntsegaye@pppcs.org
Office Assistant
Sola Ogundele
OOgundele@pppcs.org
Guidance Counselor
Paris Pruitt
Ppruitt@pppcs.org
Special Educator
Rebecca Baughn
Rbaughn@pppcs.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Raquela Castine
Rcastine@pppcs.org
6th/Grade Math Teacher
Rob Glotfelty
Rglotfelty@pppcs.org
K Teacher
Susana Reyes
SReyes@pppcs.org
School Psychologist
Susana Castillo
Scastillo@pppcs.org
K Instructional Assistant
Sheneeka Dorsey
Sdorsey@pppcs.org
1st Grade Teacher
Serena Harris
Sharris@pppcs.org
PreK Instructional Assistant
Sara Luna
Sluna@pppcs.org
ESOL Teacher
Sandra Miles
Smiles@pppcs.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Steve O'Connell
Soconnell@pppcs.org
Social Worker
Shayla Riddick
Sriddick@pppcs.org
Family Engagement Coordinator
Sandra Rodriguez
Srodriguez@pppcs.org
8th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
Sabina Sully
Ssully@pppcs.org
Front Office Assistant
Tasha Bethea
TBethea@pppcs.org
6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Tom Consroe
Tconsroe@pppcs.org
4th Grade Instructional
Tiara Johnson
Tjohnson@pppcs.org
4th Grade Teacher
Torie Wang
Twang@pppcs.org
Assistant Principal
Yolanda Manning
YManning@pppcs.org